Perplexed

I want one of those cute little counters in my sidebar and have gotten some really great advice from some really great people (Thanks Shirley) but when I go to “Presentation” – all I get is a list of themes – nothing says sidebar or anything like that. Am I missing something? Do I need to download something?

Waaaaaah! I feel like everyone was invited to a party but me (please know I am joking).

Peace

About Ellen

I cannot even begin to describe who I am other than broken in body and soul with a dose of the only Hope there is. If you read me, you will know me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Perplexed

  1. journeytomom says:

    Hi Ellen,
    There should be a second menu in the dark blue bar across the top. After you click Presentation in the Upper menu (lt. blue) the dark blue menu should have Themes and Sidebar Widgets.
    However, I got the impression while reading around in the forum that some themes don’t have the widget capability yet. If you don’t see it as an option, experiment by changing to one of the other themes, then see if you have the option. I’m using the Thirteen theme and have it.

  2. ellensilva says:

    Thank you sooo sooo much!!!! I have cool stuff in my sidebar now! I miss my other junk but I can live with it – Thanks again!!!!

  3. brocly says:

    Perfect pages… tnx

Leave a Reply

