Blast from the Past~

nc-8-17.jpg

This is a picture from when dh and I had only been dating 3 months. I was soooooo giddy in love. We were at his family reunion/ mother's 80th birthday celebration. This picture was taken at the most beautiful library I have ever seen. It was in his hometown of Fairhaven, MA. They keep a guest book of all visitors. I forgot to mention that this was in the year 2000 – we have changed a lot since then. I look about 20 years older – life can do that to you sometimes.

http://www.millicentlibrary.org

About Ellen

I cannot even begin to describe who I am other than broken in body and soul with a dose of the only Hope there is. If you read me, you will know me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Blast from the Past~

  1. Shirley says:

    Good morning, Ellen. I was reading through some of your posts this morning, and I was struck with your love and respect for your parents. You are such a sweet person, and I am glad to have “met you.”

    Remember, today is the national Day of Prayer. I’ve prayed already for your baby situation and for our nation. Let us all bind together in prayer.

    blessings,

    Shirley

  2. Pingback: free health insurance quotes now

  3. Pingback: tragaprrras

  4. Pingback: guadagnare onlinee

  5. Pingback: gratis texas hold em spel

  6. Pingback: arizona homeowner insurance

  7. Pingback: delaware weight loss diet pills

  8. Pingback: slot machine token

  9. Pingback: cincinnati life insurance company

  10. Pingback: atlantic city bleck jeck rules surrender current

Leave a Reply

