Call Me Superficial

I just watched the American Idol results and Chris Daughtry was voted off. Oh my gosh. I am in total shock. His face spoke volumes – everyone I spoke to took for granted that he was going to be the American Idol. I find this to be a travesty. So I am superficial. I don’t even know why I am so upset. Do y’all ever get this wrapped up in something so insignificant?

About Ellen

I cannot even begin to describe who I am other than broken in body and soul with a dose of the only Hope there is. If you read me, you will know me.
This entry was posted in television. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Call Me Superficial

  1. Denise says:

    I was also very surprised and shocked, too. He was my favorite on the show, and their faces told it all. Wonder if there was a mixup in the voting or something. He will do well. I am a music lover, and I do enjoy watching the show. 🙂

Leave a Reply

