An Enchanted Evening

DSCF0066.JPG

 

 DSCF0054.JPG

 

DSCF0090.JPG

About Ellen

I cannot even begin to describe who I am other than broken in body and soul with a dose of the only Hope there is. If you read me, you will know me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to An Enchanted Evening

  1. Helen Losse says:

    I love the picture of R against the fence. She looks lovely.

  2. hockamama says:

    What a sweet family

  3. hockamama says:

    What a sweet family; the dress is perfect!

  4. journeytomom says:

    Awwwwe!
    🙂 Melissa

  5. Carol says:

    She’s a beautiful young lady. I really like her smile in the last picture.

  6. Shirley says:

    I know your family has been through a lot, but looking at that picture of all of you, one would never know. You look precious, sweet and sincere.

    I pray God’s blessings on each of you. Your daughter is lovely.

    Shirley

Leave a Reply

