I have a blog???

Summertime and the livin’ is easy – sometimes. This season is a totally different animal from any other. I am not sure if it because I am a school system employee and go from fulltime to no time in the blink of an eye, or if it is because I am part of a blended family that has a court order that lays out visitation but a non-cooperating party who does not confirm the plan until …..yesterday, literally.  Needless to say, between activity and stress, I have not had a chance to pop into my cyberworld.

I have missed out on so many other people’s blogs – I’ll get to them.

It seems like my R just got home and she will go away again tomorrow for her final two weeks of summer visitation – man, it is not the same without her here.

I have another story to tell, but will end here for now – it is dinner time and my husband made chicken quesadillas – mmmmmmmm.

Peace

About Ellen

I cannot even begin to describe who I am other than broken in body and soul with a dose of the only Hope there is. If you read me, you will know me.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, family, home, life, parenting, psychology. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I have a blog???

  1. Helen Losse says:

    Hi Ellen. Get back to us, when you can. There are things more imporatnt than blogging. 🙂

  2. writeathome says:

    Yes, there are more important things than blogging, but blogging sure is fun. It’s good to know you are still among us. 🙂

    Carol

  3. Larry says:

    Hey there, nice to here from you.. Take car of business. Enjoy your family.

    Larry

Leave a Reply

