New Floor Part 2

We finally got the new flooring put in – we just need to add baseboards. I am more than pleased with the Swiftlock Plus. It went in really easily – even at our amateur status.

Now we can’t wait to get to the next room. An angel must have led me to this flooring because 2 weeks after we got it the new Consumer Report (s) magazine came out and rated it number two out of all the hardwood, engineered hardwood, and laminate flooring they rated. In this post you will see the pic – pardon my mess!

Peace

dsc_2430-1.JPG

About Ellen

I cannot even begin to describe who I am other than broken in body and soul with a dose of the only Hope there is. If you read me, you will know me.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, home, life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Floor Part 2

  1. Helen Losse says:

    Hi Ellen, The floor looks great. I am so happy for you.

  2. hockamama says:

    That floor is beautiful. Y’all did a great job, especially at amateur status!

Leave a Reply

