My New Toy

dsc_3722-2.jpg

This has been my dream car for years – it materialized at a used car lot 4 months ago and was priced to sell – it is 13 years old but pristine.

About Ellen

I cannot even begin to describe who I am other than broken in body and soul with a dose of the only Hope there is. If you read me, you will know me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My New Toy

  1. helenl says:

    Nice toy! 🙂

  2. writeathome says:

    That’s a beautiful looking car, Ellen. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

